This blog's closed. The files hosted at the Mediafire were lost and I won't update it anymore. for the legacy, and also I've spent many of my time here, This blog will be still online for viewing. Be free for looking new bands. \,,/

Tuesday, July 20, 2010


Band: Disparaged

Album: The Wrath Of God

Genre: Death Metal

Year: 2009

Country: Switzerland

1. Caught In the Fire
2. Tales of Creation 
3. Reborn
4. The Wrath of God
5. Dying Seed 
6. The Burial
7. Under Foreign Flag
8. Thy Will
9. Mask of Worms 
10. Swallow the Earth
11. Bringer of Death 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails