This blog's closed. The files hosted at the Mediafire were lost and I won't update it anymore. for the legacy, and also I've spent many of my time here, This blog will be still online for viewing. Be free for looking new bands. \,,/

Friday, July 9, 2010


Band: Nidsang

Album: The Mark of Death

Genre: Black Metal

Year: 2007

Country: Sweden

01 - Crush the Masses
02 - Filling the Chambers
03 - Dawn of the New Era
04 - The Mark of Death
05 - Vindar fran Helvetet
06 - Atra Mors
07 - Rising Horns
08 - Glorious Destruction
09 - Lamb (VON cover)
10 - Whither and Die  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails